Kryštof Kostroun
krystof@everwhere.cz
New Business

Radim Kočiřík
radim@everwhere.cz
Projects

Bebe Kostrounová
bebe@everwhere.cz
Strategy

Zuzana Vítková
zuzana@everwhere.cz
Projects

Senta Brunerová
senta@everwhere.cz
Projects

Marek Vaňous
marek@everwhere.cz
Social Media

Martin Pechlát
martin@everwhere.cz
Production

We are whatever you can imagine; from promoting your product to etching it indelibly into the minds of your customers. We’re going to make you irresistible and unforgettable. We are EverWhere, whatever-marketing company! The agents for your brand’s journey to global dominance. Our aim is the creation and implementation of those ideas that everyone else is scared to even dream about.

Awards

2016

Vítěz soutěže Packstar kategorie obal roku.

2015

POPAI Europe Award for Carling British Cider activation.