We are your marketing partner that offers the opportunity to move the brand further. We complement functional marketing solutions with innovation and creativity. We avoid stereotypes. We look at things from different angle. We enjoy our work so we always bring something extra. We always come up with the original solution, we are realistic and respect our word.
 

Kryštof Kostroun
krystof@everwhere.cz
New Business

Radim Kočiřík
radim@everwhere.cz
Projects

Bebe Kostrounová
bebe@everwhere.cz
Strategy

Zuzana Vítková
zuzana@everwhere.cz
Projects

Senta Brunerová
senta@everwhere.cz
Projects

Marek Vaňous
marek@everwhere.cz
Projects

Martin Pechlát
martin@everwhere.cz
Production

Awards

2016

Vítěz soutěže Packstar kategorie obal roku.

2015

POPAI Europe Award for Carling British Cider activation.